Our People

A versatile group of individuals
with diverse backgrounds

Leadership Team

Janani Venkatraman

Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer

Arindam Ghatak

Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer

K S Ramanujan

Head - Engineering

Scientific & Medical
advisory board

Dr Vishwa Mohan Katoch

President, JIPMER, Puducherry
President, AIIMS, Madurai
Former Director-General, ICMR

Dr Balganesh

President, Gangagen Biotechnologies
Former Head, OSDDP, CSIR
Former Head of Research, AstraZeneca

Dr Santanu Datta

CSO, Bugworks
Former VP, Drug Discovery, Cellworks
Former Principal Scientist, AstraZeneca

Dr Sujit Biswas

Former Professor & Head, Dept. of Electrical Engg., Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
Chairman, IEEE IAS Kolkata Chapter

Dr Anand Anandkumar

CEO & MD, Bugworks
Former CMD, Cellworks